Artist: Children Of Bodom
                 Title: Halo Of Blood
                Source: CDDA
                 Genre: Metal
                 Label: Victor Entertainment

               Ripdate: 03.Jun.2013
             Storedate: 29.May.2013

               Quality: avg. 288kbps  / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
                Tracks: 12


            þ Release Notes:

              Advanced Japanese release. Eighth album
              of Children Of Bodom features the high-
              fidelity SHM-CD format (compatible with
              standard CD player). Comes with a bonus
              DVD with making-of. Includes Japanese-
              edition bonus track(s).

              2013 release, the eighth studio album
              from the Finnish Melodic Death Metal
              band. The album was recorded at Danger
              Johnny Studios in Helsinki. For the
              recording of the LP, the band teamed up
              with recording engineer Mikko Karmila,
              who worked with the band on their fan-
              favorite albums Hatebreeder, Follow The
              Reaper and Hate Crew Deathroll, as well
              as Swedish producer Peter Tgtgren who
              oversaw production of both vocals and
              keyboards on the record. The album was
              mixed at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki. The
              cover art was created by Sami Saramki,
              who was responsible for the artwork on
              previous Children Of Bodom albums Follow
              The Reaper, Are You Dead Yet? and Hate
              Crew Deathroll.


             NR. TRACK                                   TIME.

             01~ Waste Of Skin                           04:16
             02~ Halo Of Blood                           03:12
             03~ Scream For Silence                      04:10
             04~ Transference                            03:58
             05~ Bodom Blue Moon (The Second Coming)     04:14
             06~ The Days Are Numbered                   03:41
             07~ Dead Manfs Hand On You                 04:58
             08~ Damage Beyond Repair                    04:21
             09~ All Twisted                             04:52
             10~ One Bottle And A Knee Deep              04:05
             11~ Crazy Nights (Japan Bonus Track)        04:25
             12~ Sleeping In My Car (Japan Bonus Track)  03:19

                                             Total Time: 49:31 min
                                                   Size: 102,3 MB